A Cub Scout Pack is dependent on a dedicated set of volunteers to support our Scouts. These parents and representatives help us to deliver a quality, year-round program.

Pack Email: scouts109@gmail.com

Key Three

Behind every great Scouting unit is a committed Key 3. These are the three top individuals within each segment of Scouting.

These three individual are responsible for guiding the entire organization.

 Alec Surrett Dave Kerns RJ Gimbl
Cubmaster Pack Committee

Pack Committee

The Pack Committee is responsible for handling administrative and support tasks in order to enable the Cubmaster and Den Leaders to focus on working with our Cub Scouts.  Here are our Pack Committee Members:
  • ​ Chartered Organization Representative: Alec Surrett
  • Committee Chair: RJ Gimbl (contact)
  • Cubmaster: Dave Kerns (contact)
  • Asst Cubmaster: John Patterson
  • Asst Cubmaster: Jessie Patterson
  • Treasurer: RJ Ochoa
  • Advancement Coordinator:  Amber Lowman
  • Fundraising & Popcorn: Bobby Wright & VACANT
  • Activities Coordinator: VACANT
  • Membership and Retention Coordinator: VACANT
  • New Member Coordinator: Juliette Phillpot
  • At Large: Jimmy Summers, Bob Kershaw
Learn more about the role of the Pack Committee.

Den Leaders

Each den is led by an adult den leader in addition to other parents, together they plan and carry out a year-round program of activities for the den. Many parents serve as a Den Leader or Assistant Den Leader.
  • Lion Den: TBD
  • Tiger Den (Boys): Joe McNamee
  • Tiger Den (Girls): RJ Gimbl
  • Wolf Den (Boys): TBD
  • Wolf Den (Girls): Jessie Patterson
  • Bear Den (Boys): John Patterson and Bobby Wright
  • Bear Den (Girls): Jessie Patterson
  • Webelos (Boys): Jeff Lenertz and Jackson Graham
  • Webelos (Girls): Kim Manning
  • Arrow of Light (Boys): Vanessa Fulcher
Learn more about the role of a Cub Scout Den Leader.